Kontakt

Här hittar du de viktigaste kontaktuppgifterna till oss!

KUNDSERVICE 

(Order, leveranser, fakturor):

Tel.nr: 019-20 74 50 (#1)  

Månd. – Fre. 8.00 – 16.00

E-post: kundsupport@norgips.com

Thomas Lindgren
Kundservice

Thomas Lindgren
019-20 74 50
thomas.lindgren@norgips.com

Kundservice

Erika Kåll
019-20 74 50
erika.kall@norgips.com

Kundservicechef

Are Green
+47 901 561 95
are.green@norgips.com

 

SÄLJ

Mattias Pettersson Peter Jonsson
Regionchef Öst

Johnny Mellström
010-495 26 64
johnny.mellstrom@norgips.com

Regionchef Syd

Mattias Pettersson
010-495 26 62
mattias.pettersson@norgips.com

Regionchef Väst

Peter Jonsson
010-495 26 63
peter.jonsson@norgips.com

Hanna von Sydow
Projektingenjör

Joakim Lindgren
010-495 26 66
joakim.lindgren@norgips.com

Försäljningsdirektör

Hanna von Sydow
010-495 26 69
hanna.vonsydow@norgips.com

Retail Sales Rep

Rikard Mark
072-402 33 28
rikard.mark@norgips.com

 

TEKNISK SUPPORT

Tel.nr: 019-20 74 50 (#2)  

E-post: teknik@norgips.com

Thor Guttormssen
Projektingenjör

Thor Guttormsen
+47 911 24 546
thor.guttormsen@norgips.com

Teknisk rådgivare

Joakim Davour
010-495 26 72

joakim.davour@norgips.com

Teknisk Chef

Trond Even Fagerli
+47 469 53 215
trond.fagerli@norgips.com

 

PRODUKT & MARKNADSTEAM

Kjersti Stoa
Produktchef Stålprofiler

Kjersti Støa
+47 412 318 39
kjersti.stoa@norgips.com

Produktchef Byggsystem

Thomas Mila
+47 907 694 60

thomas.mila@norgips.com

Dag Erik Akersveen
Produktchef Aquapanel

Dag Erik Akersveen
+47 906 803 08
dag.erik.akersveen@norgips.com

Produktchef Building Chemicals

Martine Kartnes
+47 464 318 11
martine.kartnes@norgips.com

Marknadschef SE/NO

Mikael Blomgren
010-495 26 71
mikael.blomgren@norgips.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

nils_aulie
Transportchef

Bilal Khawaja
+47 909 919 50
bilal.khawaja@norgips.com

Operations Manager

Nils Aulie
+47 901 815 55
nils.aulie@norgips.com

ruben hilde_herud
Finansdirektör

Ruben Ekbråten
+47 982 38 459
ruben.ekbraten@norgips.com

Räkenskapschef

Grethe Hægstad
+47 416 00 061
grethe.hegstad@norgips.com

VD

Hilde Kristin Herud
+47 464 13 604
hilde.kristin.herud@norgips.com